Flexible pricing that meets your needs

Every business grows a little differently. That's why we've built our pricing to be flexible. Each month pay only for subscribers you use. No more, no less.

Select your plan

All plans include a 15-day no-obligation free trial
All prices exclude 21% VAT.

Free

Free

Essentials

19
a month

Standard

99
a month

Enterprise

290
a month
Features
Interactive story & message editor
Growth metrics and insides
Schedule posts
Remove bulletin footer
Custom referral link
Metrics export
Link tracking
Detailed metrics
User Segmentation
User retention metrics
Team members 1 1 10 unlimited
Messaging Channels
Telegram Channels 1 1 20 unlimited
Channel subscribers unlimited unlimited unlimited unlimited
Bot subscribers 1.000 1.000 25.000 50.000
Telegram Bots
Facebook Messenger
WhatsApp
Support
Knowledge Base
Tutorials
Email support
Chat support
Dedicated Account Manager

Frequently Asked Questions

What happens if I exceed the subscriber capacity of my selected plan?

Bulletin’s pricing is designed to scale with the size of your audience, so we allow capacity exceed up to 10%. If your usage is over 10% capacity, we automatically update capacity and prorate for the current month.

What happens if I upgrade my subscriber capacity in the middle of a billing cycle?

Switching between plans can be done at any time in the billing cycle. Click on “Settings” and under the “Account” menu click on “Plans” to change your plan and it will be prorated for the rest of the billing cycle.

When does the billing cycle start?

Your billing cycle matches your sign-up date.

What if I have less subscriber capacity than the selected in my plan?

It will be updated on next month. Each month we charge for the maximum number of subscribers from the last 30 days.

What happens if I downgrade my subscriber capacity in the middle of a billing cycle?

Switching between plans can be done at any time in the billing cycle. Click on “Settings” and under the “Account” menu click on “Plans” to change your plan and it will be updated on next month. Each month we charge for the maximum number of subscribers from the last 30 days.

Do I have to sign a long-term contract?

There is no contract when creating your account, you accept our Terms and Conditions. You can cancel at any time without penalty and account will stop working after the current billing cycle.